'

Staff

Serviceid = 187CareworksPageId= 1933Columns Layout = 5

Staff Name & Positiion

Email

Kineret Shakow, EdD, Project Director

shakowk@einstein.edu

Maddie Monahan, MPH, Program Manager

monaha01@einstein.edu

Alex Clarke, Operations Manager

clarkeaj@einstein.edu

Shaneka D. Bowen, MPH, Health Education Supervisor

motons@einstein.edu

Jimmy John, Health Education Supervisor

johnjimm@einstein.edu

Frederick D. Seymour, Health Education Supervisor

seymourf@einstein.edu

Julia Spillane, Health Education Supervisor

spillanj@einstein.edu

Laura Mager, MA, RD Dietitian/Nutrition Educator

litcherl@einstein.edu

Rachel B. Sakofs, RDN, LN Dietitian

sakofsra@einstein.edu

Kisha Lee Gadsden, MPH, Health Educator, Senior & Pantry Coordinator

gadsenki@einstein.edu

Clarence Iszard, Nutrition Educator, Community Coordinator

iszardc@einstein.edu

Tolan Chau, MSW Parent Nutrition Educator

chaut@einstein.edu

Rebecca Litavish, MSHEd Nutrition Educator, Evaluation & STAR Coordinator         

litavisr@einstein.edu

Vanessa Wilson, Nutrition Educator, Pre-School Partner Coordinator

mcknightv@einstein.edu

Nikita B. Peden, BA, MSHS, Nutrition Educator, Community Coordinator

pedenn@einstein.edu

Christine Salley, MSHE Nutrition Educator, Pantry PSE Coordinator

salleych@einstein.edu

Sabina Velilla, MHA, Nutrition Educator, Community Coordinator

velillas@einstein.edu

Dinh Nguyen, Data Coordinator

nguyend@einstein.edu

Adrienne Chapman, Health Educator

chapman01@einstein.edu

Laura D., Nutrition Educator

delaura0@einstein.edu

Sonia DeJesus, Nutrition Educator

desonia0@einstein.edu

Elizabeth Inostroza, Nutrition Educator

inostroe@einstein.edu

Cheryl A. Lacy Nutrition Educator

lacyc@einstein.edu

Rosalind Lopez, Nutrition Educator

lopezroz@einstein.edu

Jamillah Ali, Nutrition Educator

alijamil@einstein.edu

Yessy Maldonado, BSW Nutrition Educator

maldonay@einstein.edu

Charmella M. Roark-Moore, DTR, Nutrition Educator

moorecha@einstein.edu

Diana Rodriguez, Nutrition Educator

rodrigud@einstein.edu

Sade Sparks-Thomas, Nutrition Educator

sparkssa@einstein.edu

Onaje Stevens, Health Educator

steven04@einstein.edu

Gretchen Thompson, Nutrition Educator

thompsga@einstein.edu

Tamika Williams-Hudson, MEd, Nutrition Educator

willitam@einstein.edu

Bud Wright, Financial Analyst

wrightg@einstein.edu

 

 

 

 

© 2022 Einstein Healthcare Network. All rights reserved.