'

Faculty

Columns Layout = 2
Name: Title Email
Elizabeth Datner, MD, FACEP Chair of Emergency Medicine
     
Emergency Medicine Residency

Deborah L. Pierce, DO, MS Program Director   Deborah.Pierce@jefferson.edu
Kristin McCloskey, MD Assistant Program Director   Kristin.McCloskey@jefferson.edu
Claire Abramoff, MD Assistant Program Director   Claire.Abramoff@jefferson.edu
Jessica Parsons Assistant Program Director
  Jessica.Parsons2@jefferson.edu
Anthony Sielicki, MD
Assistant Program Director
  Anthony.Sielicki@jefferson.edu
Jennifer Ng, MD Co-Undergraduate Medical Director   Jennifer.Ng@jefferson.edu
Megan Crossman, MD
Co-Undergraduate Medical Director
  Megan.Crossman@jefferson.edu
     



Medical Toxicology 

Serge-Emile Simpson, MD Program Director   Serge-Emile.Simpson@jefferson.edu
David Goldberger, MD Medical Toxicology Faculty
  David.Goldberger@jefferson.edu 
Steven Walsh, MD Medical Toxicology Faculty   Steven.Walsh@jefferson.edu
Michael J. Kowalski, DO, FACEP Medical Toxicology Faculty   John.Kowalski@jefferson.edu
James Krueger, MD Medical Toxicology Faculty   James.Krueger@jefferson.edu
Alexis Cates, DO Medical Toxicology Faculty
  Alexis.Cates@jefferson.edu
Richard Chen, MD Medical Toxicology Faculty
  Richard.Chen@jefferson.edu
Laura Roper, MD
Toxicology Fellow/EM Attending   RoperLau@einstein.edu



Physician Assistant EM Residency

Lynn Scherer, PA-C Program Director   Lynn.Scherer@jefferson.edu



Faculty Fellowship

Claire Abramoff, MD
Scott Beaudoin, MD
Barry Brenner, MD
Merle Carter, MD
Alexis Cates, DO
Richard Chen, MD
Megan Crossman, MD
Jacqueline Dash, DO
Elizabeth Datner, MD
Christian Fromm, MD
Molly Furin, MD
David Goldberger, MD
Scott Goldstein, DO
Neeraj Gupta, MD
Iva Hacker-Delany, MD
Maria Halluska-Handy, MD
Erica Harris, MD
Kathleen Hayward, MD
Joseph Herres, DO
Jonathan Kaplan, MD
John Kelly, DO
Anne Klimke, MD
Melissa Kohn, MD
Scott Korvek, MD
J. Michael Kowalski, MD
James Krueger, MD
Melanie Lowenthal, MD
Darren P. Mareiniss, MD
Kristin McCloskey, MD
Douglas McGee, DO
Joshua Mirkin, MD
Lauren Morrell-Frazer, DO
Daniel Natkiel, DO
Jennifer Ng, MD
Ryan Overberger, DO
Amanda Pacheco, DO
Daniel Patino-Calle, MD
Deborah Pierce, DO
Jessica Parsons, MD
Dara Raspberry, MD
Erin Sabolick, DO
Anthony Sielicki, MD
Serge-Emile Simpson, MD
Steven Walsh, MD

Ultrasound



Toxicology
Toxicology
Education



EMS
Toxicology




Injury and Public Health Research




EMS


Toxicology
Toxicology


Toxicology





EMS
EMS Fellow/Attending


Simulation


Education
Toxicology
Toxicology

© 2022 Einstein Healthcare Network. All rights reserved.